Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Brigitte Albrecht bea.albrecht@menschenunterwegs.de
Cornelia Alisch cornelia.alisch@evh-bochum.de
Maria Altendorf maria.altendorf@online.de
Nadezda Anton -
Florian Baur-Pantoulier florian.baur-pantoulier@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt info@rbw-heilpaedaggogik-dortmund.de
Friedrich Berg berg@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Juliane Bertram -
Jan Bertram bertram@evh-bochum.de
Ilse Beßler-Schmidt ilse.bessler@sotha-gelsenkirchen.nrw.de
Silke Betscher betscher@uni-bremen.de
Jochen Beutler jb@bk-dv.de
Markus Beyler markus.beyler@evh-bochum.de
Mathias Bisping MathiasBisping@web.de
Angela Böhler -
Thomas Böhme -
- Bojarzin -
Andreas Brenneke a-brenneke@praxis-act.de
Ellen Buchholz ellen.buchholz@gmx.de
Carolin Budweg carolin.budweg@kinderheim-kastanienhof.de
Peter Bukowski -
Nino Chikhradze -
Markus Chmielorz markus.chmielorz@posteo.de
- Collisi marinacollisi@web.de
Ingrid Daniels -
Renate Dillmann dillmann-renate@t-online.de
Vera Dittmar dittmar@evh-bochum.de
Kader Dogru kaderdogru@hotmail.de
Christiane Donath christiane-donath@t-online.de
Heinz Drucks heinzdru@aol.com
Amy D`Andrade -
Felix Ehlert ehlert@diakonie-ruhr.de
Olga Emmer remme51@gmx.de
Antonia Enning Antonia-Enning-eFH@t-online.de
Gotthard Fermor fermor@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend@t-online.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.dircks@web.de
Jens Flachmeier jensflachmeier@web.de
Peter Franke frankewycisk@geonet.de
Stefanie Frings stefanie.frings@evh-bochum.de
Ursula Führer-Lamberty u.fl@gmx.de
Christian Funk funk@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Funk -
Gilbert Geister post@gilbertgeister.de
Joachim Gerhardt j.gerhardt@bonn-evangelisch.de
Sandra Gerloff -
Alexander Gesing alexander.gesing@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Geueke -
Melanie Goebel info@melaniegoebel.de
Karlheinz Grieger -
Anja Gröschell anja.groeschell@gmx.de
Andrea Grunert mail@a-grunert.de
Barbara Gust -
Thomas Guthoff info@thomasguthoff.de
Juan Gutiérrez-Pérez jufra_99@yahoo.de
Rüdiger Haas claus-ruediger.haas@wkp-lwl.de
Brigitta Haberland haberland@evh-bochum.de
Andrea Hagemeier-Gilga mustermann2@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn mail@harald-hahn.de
Gregor Hanisch recht@drhanisch.de
André Hartjes -
Hildegard Hartmann hh@hartmannpartner.de
Günter Heiden heiden@evh-bochum.de
Karl Hesse hesse@hackhauser-hof.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Hoffmann hoffmann@arbeitsrecht.team
Najia Hoppe najia.hoppe@rub.de
Johannes Hüning j.huening@t-online.de
Janik Hüsch janik.huesch@gmx.de
Helene Ignatzi ignatzi@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Ihlau uwe.ihlau@gender-nrw.de
Marianne Jagodzinski marianne.jagodzinski@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Janatzek webmaster@fledisoft.de
Ludwig Kaiser mail@ludwigkaiser.de
Jürgen Karasch jurgenk@gmx.de
Inka Kardys -
Arne Kayser arnekayser@t-online.de
Sabine Kersebaum sabine.kersebaum@evh-bochum.de
Judith Kittler kittler@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Knappstein info@dr-knappstein.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@gmx.de
Susanne Kolodziejski info@arche-page.de
Ulrich König -
Sonja Körner-Hees sonjakoerner@gmx.de
Wolfgang Kursawe dr.w.kursawe@arcor.de
Stefan Kurschatke kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert -
Sandra Laskowski info@abschlussarbeitplus.de
Britta Lauenstein b.lauenstein@martineum.de
Nadine Leenen nadine.leenen@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Lischke-Arzt claudia@lischke-arzt.de
Volker Locht van der -
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Machleit machleit@augusta-akademie.de
Ursula Matthiessen-Kreuder u.matthiessen-kreuder@t-online.de
Kai Matzek kaimatzek@aol.com
Arnd T. May arnd.may@evh-bochum.de
Joseph Mbatia -
Maik Meid info@fundraisingnetz.de
Karin Michel info@philosophieinstitut-michel.de
Dirk Nowaschewski nowaschewski@diakonie-ruhr.de
Melissa Odrljin odrljin@evh-bochum.de
Dirk Oesselmann oesselmann@eh-freiburg.de
Christian Pälmke -
Kerstin Peiker-Eisenhuth kerstin.peiker-eisenhuth@evh-bochum.de
Kirsten Petrak kirsten.petrak@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl m.postl@esr-online.de
Ingolf Rascher ingolf.rascher@rub.de
Brigitte Rathofer info@rathofer-supervision.de
Knut Rauchfuss k.rauchfuss@mfh-bochum.de
Stefanie Roeder stefanie.roeder@gmx.de
Andreas Ruch -
Martin Ruhmann -
Bettina Rutsch info@bettinarutsch.de
Matthias Schamp m.schamp@gmx.de
Kerstin Schiffner kerstin.schiffner@evh-bochum.de
Arno Schilberg -
Frank Schleicher rae@kanzlei-shz.de
Sebastian Schlösser schloesser-mediation@gmx.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz ma.schmitz@kreis-dueren.de
Miriam Schmuhl mustermann33@evh-bochum.de
Johannes Daniel Schütte -
Philipp Seisler -
Nina Sense sense@augusta-akademie.de
Cigdem Sert cigdem.sert@evh-bochum.de
Bianca Siegling mustermann34@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Sprung christiane.sprung@mobile-dortmund.de
Gorden Stelmaszyk gorden.stelmaszyk@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck@evh-bochum.de
Hans-Christian Tacke hans-christian.tacke@rub.de
Christiane Tenbensel tenbensel@evh-bochum.de
John-Benedetto Terrana -
Andreas Teschner ateschner@t-online.de
Nora Thurow norathurow@yahoo.de
Tim Timmer timmer@rae-gsm.de
Stephanie Tkocz -
Harald Trebing haraldtrebing@gmx.de
Antje Tschira antje.tschira@t-online.de
Marichen van de Westhuizen -
Matthias Vollhase mvollhase@gmx.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann -
Jennifer Voß jennifer.folgnandt@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@rub.de
Christian Weber -
Svenja Weitzig svenja.weitzig@evh-bochum.de
Regina Wiedemann regina.wiedemann@uni-wh.de
Birgit Winkelhardt birgitwinkelhardt@web.de
Eilert Winterboer eilertwinterboer@web.de
Susanne Wittmann wittmann@evh-bochum.de
Ismet Yenmez ismet.yenmez@web.de
Ioanna Zacharaki izacharaki@arcor.de
Frank Zittlau zittlau@diakonie-ruhr.de