Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Nicole Andres

Nicole Andres

Phone: 0234 36901-280
Raum: 172
andres@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Carolin Arévalo

Carolin Arévalo

Phone:
Raum: 1.020
arevalo@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-349
Raum: 071
arlabosse@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jessica Baeske

Jessica Baeske

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 172
baeske@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Corinna Maria Bell

Corinna Maria Bell

Phone:
Raum:
corinna.bell@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sabrina Benninghaus

Sabrina Benninghaus

Phone:
Raum:

Profil anzeigen
Isabelle Bosbach

Isabelle Bosbach

Phone: 0234 976 632 37
Raum:
bosbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Carina Bössing

Carina Bössing

Phone: 0234 97663 - 233
Raum: Grimmestraße 4
boessing@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Teresa Bouecke

Teresa Bouecke

Phone: 0234 36901-315
Raum: 187
bouecke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Malin Butschkau

Malin Butschkau

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 172
butschkau@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Kader Doğru, M.A.

Kader Doğru, M.A.

Phone: 0234 97663236
Raum: Grimmestr. 4
dogru@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lisa-Marie Dünnebacke

Lisa-Marie Dünnebacke

Phone: 0234 36901-275
Raum: 273
duennebacke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Veronika Eufinger, M.A.

Veronika Eufinger, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-276
Raum:
puetz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sandra Falkson

Sandra Falkson

Phone: 0234 36901 454
Raum: 1.919
falkson@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lukas Groß

Lukas Groß

Phone: 0234 36901-315
Raum: 172
gross@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Henning Heddendorp, M.A.

Henning Heddendorp, M.A.

Phone:
Raum:
heddendorp@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie Elisabeth Herden

Marie Elisabeth Herden

Phone: 0234 36901-252
Raum: 135
herden@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie Heyder

Marie Heyder

Phone: 0234 36901-140
Raum: 186
heyder@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Phone: 0234-36901-428
Raum: 007
huenerbein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Monique Kaulertz

Monique Kaulertz

Phone: 0234 36901 455
Raum: 1.020
kaulertz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jens Koller, M.A.

Jens Koller, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 457
Raum: 1.021
koller@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Maike Kriechel

Maike Kriechel

Phone: 0234 36901-138
Raum: 484
kriechel@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sibylle Meintrup

Sibylle Meintrup

Phone:
Raum:
meintrup@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jana Offergeld

Jana Offergeld

Phone: 0234 36901-107
Raum: 1.019
offergeld@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Bastian Pöting

Bastian Pöting

Phone: 0234 36901 460
Raum: 1.020
poeting@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Dominic Prüßner

Dominic Prüßner

Phone: 0234 -36901 - 459
Raum: 1.022
pruessner@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Corinna Schein

Corinna Schein

Phone:
Raum:
schein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lydia Schmidt

Lydia Schmidt

Phone: 0234 36901 -461
Raum: 1.019
lydia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Katrin Schrooten

Katrin Schrooten

Phone: 0234 97663 - 234
Raum:
schrooten@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Ariadne Sondermann

Ariadne Sondermann

Phone: 0234 36901-462
Raum: 462
sondermann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sina Tesch, M.A.

Sina Tesch, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-252
Raum: 135
tesch@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Dr. Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Phone: 0234 976632-35
Raum:
ulrichs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sinem Ulutas, M.A.

Sinem Ulutas, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 463
Raum: 1.021
ulutas@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Volker van der Locht

Volker van der Locht

Phone:
Raum: 172
volker.vanderlocht@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Kristin Wallmeyer

Kristin Wallmeyer

Phone: 0234 36901207
Raum: 134
wallmeyer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Franziska Witzmann

Franziska Witzmann

Phone: 0234 36901-315
Raum: 172
witzmann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Janna Wolff

Dr. Janna Wolff

Phone:
Raum:
wolff@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen