Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-349
Raum: 071
arlabosse@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Isabelle Bosbach

Phone: 0234 36901-480
Raum: 1.018
bosbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Malin Butschkau

Phone: 0234 36901-550
Raum: 1.033
butschkau@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Kader Doğru, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-481
Raum: 1.018
dogru@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Sandra Falkson

Phone: 0234 36901 454
Raum: 1.919
falkson@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Nina Freymuth, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 1.013
freymuth@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Sharo Ibrahim Garip

Phone: 0234 36901-472
Raum: 1.017
garip@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Annika Huneke

Phone: 0157 75226593
Raum: 479
huneke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dörte Kaczmarczyk

Phone: 0234 36901-253
Raum: 479
kaczmarczyk@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Monique Kaulertz

Phone: 0172 4758057
Raum: 1.020
kaulertz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Chris Klän

Phone: 0234 36901-264
Raum: 170
klaen@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jens Koller, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 457
Raum: 1.021
koller@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Janina Köpke

Phone: 0234 91098-161
Raum: 1.013
koepke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Paulina Kornas, M.A.

Phone: 0234 - 36901-480
Raum: 1.1018
kornas@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Esther Kronsbein

Phone: 0234 36901-459
Raum: 1.017
kronsbein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Dino Laufer

Phone: 0234 36901-107
Raum: 1.019
laufer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Wenke Liedtke

Phone: 0234 36901-479
Raum: 1.012
liedtke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Sandra Michaelis

Phone: 0234 36901-144
Raum: 135
michaelis@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Franziska Myszor

Phone: 0234 36901-482
Raum: 1.021
myszor@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Neriman Orman

Phone: 01575 0682572
Raum: 1.020
orman@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Anna Roemer, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-478
Raum: 1.017
roemer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Kevin Sachs

Phone: 0234 36901-483
Raum: 1.022
sachs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Manuel Schlifski

Phone: 0234 36901-484
Raum: 1.013
schlifski@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Katrin Schrooten

Phone: 0234 97663 - 234
Raum:
schrooten@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Ariadne Sondermann

Phone: 0234 36901-462
Raum: 1.022
sondermann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jana Stentenbach

Phone: 0234 36901-459
Raum:
stentenbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Henning Stroers, M.A.

Phone:
Raum:
stroers@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Katharina Trimpe

Phone: 0234 36901-550
Raum: 1.023
trimpe@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Phone: 0234 36901-467
Raum: 1.027
ulrichs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Kristin Wallmeyer

Phone: 0234 36901-207
Raum: 134
wallmeyer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Eva Weishaupt

Phone: 0234-26901 461
Raum: 1.019
weishaupt@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Franziska Witzmann

Phone: 0234 36901-473
Raum: 1.005
witzmann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen