Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Regina Ahrens

Dr. Regina Ahrens

Phone: 0251-83 28443
regina.ahrens@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Nicole Andres

Nicole Andres

Phone: 0234 36901-280
andres@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-349
arlabosse@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jessica Baeske

Jessica Baeske

Phone: 0234 36901-161
baeske@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Nina Behrendt-Raith, M.A.

Nina Behrendt-Raith, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-253
behrendt-raith@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sabrina Benninghaus

Sabrina Benninghaus

Phone:

Profil anzeigen
Carina Bössing

Carina Bössing

Phone: 0234 97663 - 233
boessing@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Malin Butschkau

Malin Butschkau

Phone: 0234 36901-161
butschkau@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lisa-Marie Dünnebacke

Lisa-Marie Dünnebacke

Phone: 0234 36901-275
duennebacke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Veronika Eufinger, M.A.

Veronika Eufinger, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-276
puetz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lukas Groß

Lukas Groß

Phone: 0234 36901-315
gross@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Henning Heddendorp, M.A.

Henning Heddendorp, M.A.

Phone:
heddendorp@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie Elisabeth Herden

Marie Elisabeth Herden

Phone: 0234 36901-194
herden@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie Heyder

Marie Heyder

Phone: 0234 36901-140
heyder@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Marie-Luise Hünerbein

Phone: 0234-36901-428
huenerbein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Maike Kriechel

Maike Kriechel

Phone: 0234 36901-138
kriechel@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Jana Offergeld

Jana Offergeld

Phone: 0234 36901-315
offergeld@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Christian Pälmke

Christian Pälmke

Phone: 0234 36901-161
christian.paelmke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Katrin Schrooten

Katrin Schrooten

Phone: 0234 97663 - 234
schrooten@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sina Tesch, M.A.

Sina Tesch, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-252
tesch@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Dr. Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Phone: 0234 976632-35
ulrichs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Franziska Witzmann

Franziska Witzmann

Phone: 0234 36901-315
witzmann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen