Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Uwe Machleit -
Katja Thurm -
Adriana Palmieri adriana.palmieri@evh-bochum.de
André Böker-Werner andre.boeker-werner@evh-bochum.de
Andrea Grunert andrea.grunert@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Brenneke andreas.brenneke@evh-bochum.de
Antje Tschira antje.tschira@evh-bochum.de
Antonia Enning antonia.enning@evh-bochum.de
Antonia Jockenhöfer antonia.jockenhoefer@evh-bochum.de
Arne Kayser arne.kayser@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Dieter Beese beese@evh-bochum.de
Nina Behrendt-Raith behrendt-raith@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Rutsch bettina.rutsch@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Gruß birgit.gruss@evh-bochum.de
Birte Windt birte.windt1@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert burkhard.lammert@evh-bochum.de
Malin Butschkau butschkau@evh-bochum.de
Carmen Birkholz carmen.birkholz@evh-bochum.de
Christian Stephany christian.stephany@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Donath christiane.donath@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Geisser-Mutzberg christiane.geisser-mutzberg@evh-bochum.de
Christiane von Boehn christiane.vonboehn@evh-bochum.de
Christina Dörmer christina.doermer@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Wolf christoph.wolf@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Montanus claudia.montanus@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Corinna Schmid corinna.schmid@evh-bochum.de
Danica König danica.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Sadrowski daniel.sadrowski@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Starosta daniel.starosta@evh-bochum.de
Daniela Gulatz daniela.gulatz@evh-bochum.de
Detlef Thiel-Rohwetter detlef.thiel-rohwetter@evh-bochum.de
Dirk Nowaschewski dirk.nowaschewski@evh-bochum.de
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@evh-bochum.de
Eilert Winterboer eilert.winterboer@evh-bochum.de
Ellen Buchholz ellen.buchholz@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Eppenstein eppenstein@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend1@evh-bochum.de
Eva Bolarinwa eva.bolarinwa@evh-bochum.de
Felix Dargel felix.dargel@evh-bochum.de
Florian Baur-Pantoulier florian.baur-pantoulier@evh-bochum.de
Florian Leimann florian.leimann@evh-bochum.de
Frank Schleicher frank.schleicher@evh-bochum.de
Frank Zittlau frank.zittlau@evh-bochum.de
Frauke Gorontzi frauke.gorontzi@evh-bochum.de
Friedrich Berg friedrich.berg@evh-bochum.de
Christian Funk funk@evh-bochum.de
Gesa Rachel Biffio gesa.biffio@evh-bochum.de
Gotthard Fermor gotthard.fermor@evh-bochum.de
Marie Elisabeth Graham graham@evh-bochum.de
Gregor Hanisch gregor.hanisch@evh-bochum.de
Lukas Groß gross@evh-bochum.de
Gunda Busley gunda.busley@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn harald.hahn@evh-bochum.de
Harald Trebing harald.trebing@evh-bochum.de
Heiko Koch heiko.koch@evh-bochum.de
Marie-Luise Hünerbein huenerbein@evh-bochum.de
Ingrid Daniels ingrid.daniels@evh-bochum.de
Inka Kardys inka.kardys@evh-bochum.de
Ioanna Zacharaki ioanna.zacharaki@evh-bochum.de
Iris Keßner iris.kessner@evh-bochum.de
Jan Weweler jan.weweler@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck1@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Gerhardt joachim.gerhardt@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Finkbeiner joerg.finkbeiner@evh-bochum.de
Jürgen Karasch juergen.karasch@evh-bochum.de
Kai Matzek kai.matzek@evh-bochum.de
Karlheinz Grieger karlheinz.grieger@evh-bochum.de
Karoline Riegel karoline.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Karsten Zingsheim karsten.zingsheim@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Bloemberg katharina.bloemberg@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Korittke katharina.korittke@evh-bochum.de
Kays Mutlu kays.mutlu@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Peiker-Eisenhuth kerstin.peiker-eisenhuth@evh-bochum.de
Kertin Söderblom kerstin.soederblom@evh-bochum.de
Kirsten Petrak kirsten.petrak@evh-bochum.de
Klaus-Martin Ellerbrock klaus-martin.ellerbrock@evh-bochum.de
Knut Hanke knut.hanke@evh-bochum.de
Knut Rauchfuss knut.rauchfuss@evh-bochum.de
Barbara Koch kochbar@web.de
Kordula Marzinzik kordula.marzinzik@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Kurschatke kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Wenke Liedtke liedtke@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Marie Bienholz lisa-marie.bienholz@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Sophie Kinne lisa-sophie.kinne@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Kaiser ludwig.kaiser@evh-bochum.de
Luise Buschmann Luise.buschmann@evh-bochum.de
Maike Nadar maike.nadar@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl manuela.postl@evh-bochum.de
Marita Rösnick marita.roesnick3@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz marita.schmitz@evh-bochum.de
Marta Grabski marta.grabski@evh-bochum.de
Martin Kutz martin.kutz@evh-bochum.de
Martin Ruhmann martin.ruhmann1@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Schamp matthias.schamp@evh-bochum.de
Maximilian Riegel maximilian.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Manzel Melissa.manzel@evh-bochum.de
Michael Intrau michael.intrau@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Schütte michaela.schuette@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Sorber michaela.sorber@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Wiedemhöver michaela.wiedemhoever@evh-bochum.de
Monika Engelke monika.engelke@evh-bochum.de
Moritz Frietzsche moritz.frietzsche@evh-bochum.de
Andre Frohnenberg -
Nadine Leenen nadine.leenen@evh-bochum.de
Naemi Eifler naemi.eifler@evh-bochum.de
Najia Hoppe najia.hoppe@evh-bochum.de
Nikias Obitz Nikias.Obitz@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Bojarzin rainer.bojarzin@evh-bochum.de
Ralf Strohmeier ralf.strohmeier@evh-bochum.de
Regine Umbach regine.umbach@evh-bochum.de
Reiner Haus reiner.haus@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt renate.berenz-weigt@evh-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann renate.dillmann@evh-bochum.de
Richard Hammer richard.hammer@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Rothenberg rothenberg@evh-bochum.de
Rüdiger Haas ruediger.haas@evh-bochum.de
Ruth Schenke ruth.schenke@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Tegethoff Sabine.Tegethoff@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Laskowski sandra.laskowski@evh-bochum.de
Sarah Lenze sarah.lenze@evh-bochum.de
Sebastian Flack sebastian.flack@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Bender-Joans silvia.bender-joans@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.fickler@evh-bochum.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann simone.volmer-brinkmann@evh-bochum.de
Steffen Weishaupt steffen.weishaupt@evh-bochum.de
Stephan Strsembski stephan.strsembski@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kammel susanne.kammel@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kolodziejski susanne.kolodziejski@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Theo Schneid theo.schneid@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Guthoff thomas.guthoff@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Tim Timmer tim.timmer@evh-bochum.de
Tobias Runge tobias.runge@evh-bochum.de
Ulrike Jüngst ulrike.juengst@evh-bochum.de
Udo Reinhold Jeck ur.jeck@evh-bochum.de
Uwe van der Lely Uwe.vanderLely@evh-bochum.de
Volker van der Locht volker.vanderlocht2@evh-bochum.de
Werner Elshof werner.elshof@evh-bochum.de
Wibke Korten wibke.korten@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Kursawe wolfgang.kursawe@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Maaser wolfgang.maaser@evh-bochum.de